3265 Main Street Mexico, NY 13114  Local: (315) 297-4045
Customer Reviews
Unique Baskets And Gifts
Local Mexico, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

great service on short notice . VERY fresh arrangement !!!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother loved the flowers you delivered to her. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to order from and received delivery of confirmation. Also there were some guides for what to say in the card which was greatly appreciated.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I received on Friday were absolutely beautiful and smelled amazing!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mary did a beautiful job on an order for delivery. You can tell she is truly passionate about her customer requests and does an absolutely beautiful job--thank you, Mary!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you! My friend was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love working with Mary. She always tries to get exactly the flowers I want, and makes suggestions that always are beautifully arranged! AND SHe's LOCAL!!!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks so much for the surprise! Love the personal service and extra effort you put in to deliver my bouquet!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered the flowers online and they were delivered promptly and the flower arrangement/roses were awesome. My wife absolutely love them along with a box of chocolates. Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

A nice surprise and fun to discover just what is in the basket. Wonderful chocolate goodies and other things. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and the arrangement was perfect. The only problem was very minor. Somehow I didn't see where to sign the card so Meghan did not know who sent the flowers. Maybe that should be more noticeable.
Mary Rice's Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2017, 9:07 am

I looked into this more. Under the Card Message box, after you wrote the message you wanted on the card, you would have listed your name also and it would have been added to the card. Sorry for the confusion.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

AWESOME Flowers....speedy delivery! Will definitely be ordered from you guys again soon.
Flower Delivery To Mexico, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Unique Baskets And Gifts
3265 Main Street
Mexico, NY. 13114
Local: (315) 297-4045

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase